Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

Now days this sentence is commonly accept that, fail is a bridge for future success. Fail is not a good happen for anybody, but one things that is most important it is that what we could to learned from it and how we could pass it safety. Generally Speaking, I believe it is better for all concerned if remain happy and optimistic is more important when we fail.

First of all, it is important to consider health. These days’ people are under severe pressure in their life and a bad happen like fail in one important work can due to many diseases in this way many scholars believe that in such situation be happy an optimistic can help people. Some days ago I studied a paper related to this subject that shows people that were optimistic and happy in unsuccessful times were healthier.

In addition to the important of health, I think this is better for save times. Most of the people lost their time and output in fail situation, but when they remain themselves in happy and optimistic they can pass this period very fast. For instance, next year one of my friends could not success in his entry exam and after that he was so sad around five months and when he wanted to did entry exam again he did not have enough time for prepare for that.

Finally, remain happy and optimistic when we fail doesn’t necessarily means that happiness is not important when we achieve success in life. Reach to one success is a happy period in every body life time and be happy in this time help everyone to more effort for next plan.

By way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above. I am of the opinion that in most cases it is actually more beneficial for most of the people to be happy and optimistic when they fail.