Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

Nowadays success palys an increasingly important role in people's live in around the world and people much attempt to be more successful.But despite improtant of achieving success in people,s live, I entirely belive that remain happy and optimistic when we are fail is more important than achieving success. I feel this way strongly for two main reasons which I will elaborate in the following essay with two acadmic facts.

First, remain happy and optimistic when we fail sharply affect on our health. In this regards there are several acadamic papers which prove there is the close relationship between the poeples's abillities to face with a fail and pass it and their health. This is beacuse when people face with a fail their stress level will be enhance and due to this fact they risk to suffer form mental and physical problems will be increase. However try to keep ourself happy and optimistic can sharply reduce these risks.

Second,remain happy and optimistc when we fail help us to become more stronger.A few weeks ago, I wached a news form the BBC live stream, which in that reporter had an interview with Dr. Jan Holen, professor and head of a reasearch group at the Harvard University, who has been investigating on man factor that have effect on the people's sucess. they surveyed the boigraghy of more than 200 both successful and

unsuccessful businessman in the world. they research show that one of the main different between to this groups of people was on their behaviours when face with a fail. Approximately all of the successful people have several fail in their business like uncessful businessman, but despite them successful people try to remain thier optimistic in those times and also tried to learn more from their fail to can be sucsess in the future.

To sum up, based on the arguments explored above. I believe that most of the time, their people way to face with a fail may change their live and future. So it is more improtant for the people to learn both how face with a fail and how learn from that to cab be much sucessful in future.