positive effects of televison are more than its negative effects

Nowadays, TV plays an increasingly important role in people's lives. Also it is commonly accepted that TV could shapes people's behaviors. I entirly agree that in most of the times the positive effects of televison are more than its negative effects. In this way, I feel strongly about this opinion for two main reasons, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

First, the television is much informative. there are many educational programs on TV that people could use them. For example, my sister always wach cooking programs on the TV from five years ago. Thanks to that she could take many useful knowlage about foods in diffrent countries.

Second, the television is an afordable entretament for most the people. Todays there are at least one TV device in each home and people use that for fun and gadraing to each others. in this regards, I receantly readed a research that publish by Harvard University, which it reported that TV in compare of other entretaments is one of the most afordable among people around the words.

All of all, according to the above reasons. I belive that in the most of the time positive effect of tv is more than its negative effect. Althought we need speasial learing to how will be able to use that curractly and how decrease its negative effects in our lifes.