in the modern day people need planning ability

Nowadays,why speed of technological change, today'd life is so complex and in this way planning plays increasingly important role in the people's lives. So I entirly agree which all people need planning ability and skill to be success. I feel strongly about this for two main reasons that I will elaborate in the following essay.

First, todays time is gold . Because today living cost sharply increase, people have to work more and more every days to will be able to earn much money. With refrence to a research recently counducted by Harvard University, it reported which todays people have less free time to do their intrested fun. Like read a new noble or books, watch TV and so on. So in this situation, just people that have plan and planning ability can success and reach to their interst.

Second, in the modern life planning is vital for career development. For example some days ago, I watched news from BBC Live Stream, in which reporter did an interview with Dr. Johan Makly, the professor and head of a research group in the UBC university, who attempting to investagte main factor of successaion among people. They survived life's of more than 200 successful people around the world. according to their research, they understoud which one of the most improtant factor for success among these people are planning ability. SO it is important for people to take knowledge about how can improve their own planning ability .

All of all, according to the above information. I entirely agree with this opinion that today's planning ability is vital for people.