Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadys, the development and the change in a variety of aspect of the society lead to a number of conceptial disagreement among the adult and their children. The adult want their children follow their guildence and have a promising future. The next generation, however, have their own thought and are unwilling to yield to the rules established by their parents. From my perspective, as a member of the next generation, I argue that we should not only obey to those rules without thinking.

First, Some rules come from the tradition and is out of time by now. The new generation should have their own moral discipline and some laws need to be changed. Take the example in my country. In traditional concept, the children are considered to be inferoir to parents, and they are supposed to treat their parents with respect from their heart. Their important event, such as occupition, marriage and so on, should be decided only by their parents. Those ridicurious traditions faded by in the revolution in the transition period between old China to modern China. However, some of parents still hold those corrupted concept and dominate their childrens life. For these concept, they should only be sent to the history meseum.

Many adults suppose their children to obey their rules without any requirement to themselves. Those cases are enormous in daily life. For instance, parents always ask their kids not to speak dirty words while themselves failed to be an example in home. The children can be a mirror to their parents, and every bad behavior is no more than the reflection of the environment in which the children grow. Therefore, Some rules should only be applied to kids after the parents doing so. Asteroids are large space objects made of rock and ice. There are hundreds of thousands of asteroids in our solar system. Though we often hear ideas about establishing colonies of humans to live and work on our Moon or our neighboring planet, Mars, some think that sending people to an asteroid would actually be the best colonization option for a number of reasons Low Gravity To begin with, asteroids are often much smaller than planets, so they have lower gravity

It is true that some tradition play an essential role in the development and stability of the nation. For example, some traditional moral rules teach us treat others with polite. However, we should reconsider the position of those rules out of time.

In a nutshell.I agree with the opinion that the societies does apply excessive rules on the young peoples, and some of those rules should be abandoned.