Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

family: "Helvetica Neue", Helvetica, STHeiTi, Arial, "Microsoft YaHei", sans-serif; font-size: 16px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">

family: Helvetica, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">many people think that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. I disagree with this statement.family:"Times New Roman",serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"">

family: Helvetica, sans-serif;">First, any person is a different, so he/she sould to choose their way by themself. Mny parents want theme children come to work, and continue the family buisness, but maybey the child want to be something else. For example, my father is a gardener, so he want i come to work on his buisness to learn the profesion, moreover he want that i begin to manege his people on the work. but i want to be a lawyer, i do not want to follow him.

family: Helvetica, sans-serif;">Second, in many traditions the people maried in a young age, so many parent force and press on thier children to maried earll. but in reallity this later will be a mistake, because the young people do not feel that thay ready for create a family. moreover the times is changes, although it was accept to maried in young age in the past, today people maried only after the learning. For example, i have a uncle, thirty yaers old, he study 4 yaers at the university, and only after he maried with his girlfriend.

family: Helvetica, sans-serif;">By other hand, i can to understan that the follow and obey its sort of border that diesien the children and make them real and better people.

family: Helvetica, sans-serif;">To conclude, tradition and to exampels from the parent it is a very important. but they can not decied for the young people how to live their life. I my opinion, the community and the parents should to find the balance between give the young people border, an between the freedom that the young people need and want.