Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

Nowadays, people normally accept the truth that the trustable news is more valuable than other types. However, sometimes there is incorrect news among other news that it is the cause of doubt among people. Some people think that the amount of these wrong information are lower now rather than past, although, some people have an opposite opinion. In my opinion, the amount of lying in modern news becomes more than past. That is due to increasing the volume of data that they produce, moreover people do not have time for examination, and with new technology identifying wrong data is hard.

First and foremost, in modern World, the huge number of news produce every day; therefore, the process of correcting and exploring is impossible by supervisor organizations. Among these immense volumes, it is more likely presence wrong data. In other words, the magazine must fill their content with inaccurate matter since they need to publish them every day. For example, my brother has worked for ten years in a newspaper office. He said that the magazine must be completed for publication; thus, they were obligated to use wrong data or unreliable news.

Second, all of us know, nowadays, people do not have extra time for investigating the accuracy of news; hence, the newspaper is sure that people do not pursue read data. Otherwise, there are a few number of people that they are sensitive to the accuracy of information. For instance, I normally pursue just sports news. I don't have any time in my hand to research that whether the news is from the trustable source or not; therefore, I accept the news without search.

Last but not least, the technology has a lot of achievement in the new world; thus, making some unreal situation is ready. To put it differently, the magazine presents wrong news using new technology that identifying the accuracy of them is hard. As an example, sometimes they publish a photo from celebrity people that they using Photoshop application; hence, detecting it is hard for people that it is unreal.

As outlined above, it is clear that the ways that magazine can present inaccurate data are more likely than past. that is due to the size of data is high, so you will not able to detect altered data, moreover, people are busy and there is not any time for exploring other sources, and technology is the major cause of magazine achievement in deceiving people.