Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Sometimes we are assigned to work in a group on a project. The group will be helped more by a person who will be willing to do what other group members want than by a person who often strongly insists that things should be done in a way that is different from what the group wants to do.

Group work is great importance of the society, because group work has higher efficiency than personal work. One of the most important factors is group member. So it is brought to a heated debate which kinds of people are conducive to the group. From my perspective, dissident people are better than obedient people, because the people who are dissident can provide different ideas and can be more likely to find the problems in the group.

First of all, the dissident people can dope out the different concepts. In some group projects,

First, people with different opinions can come up with different ideas. In group work, it's important to have as many ideas as possible. Take my sister's example. In her work group, the people her team leader chooses are people who can say their own inner thoughts. Every time they discuss a project, they will not be afraid, because there will be a solution that is appropriate. So every month their group is always rewarded.

Second, when people with different opinions say their inner voice, they have a greater chance of finding problems. As the saying goes, details determine success or failure, and often those small problems will make previous efforts fall short. If a team has only hard-working people, but the team goes to the wrong path cannot be found. So you can tell which team the inner person plays an important role in.

Admittedly, in a team, there are not only people who can give opinions, but also people who can obey orders. If everyone wants to work according to their own ideas, the team will be difficult to implement. But the person who gives the opinion can make a team progress. So it's better for the team.

Generally speaking, in a team, people who can give opinions are very important. They can not only put forward different ideas, but also point out the mistakes in the team, so as to make the team work more smoothly, more efficiently and bring greater benefits.