Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Students are the father of the nation. So, their positive growth and way of their attitude is an important issue for any society in the world. Along with students, teachers are an indispensable part. Although some would agree with the given proposition that students are more driven by their pedagogues than by their pals, others would have different choice. In my view, students are more influenced by their friends because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that friends in early life shape other friends behavior. Behavior is the essence of well-being and it is one kind of determiner to go a long way. As friends are getting more opportunities to work together, their influence is indispensable. For example, when I was reading in my school, I got the opportunities to know many friends. Some of my friends are good and personable others are not such healthy. One day, our school decided to go a study tour and the money collection were assigned on our class. We were collecting much more money than our expectation. Some of my friends were suggested to keep the surplus money and hide the incident. But, one of my honest friend came forward and told us it is not a good practice and we should inform our teachers for that. This example taught me that, whatever happens being honest and truthful is the first priority.

Another reason is that, the competition among friends make someone competent for future. As we are now living in the age of competition such as the less job availability, arduous to get admitted desired university for higher study, so become an excellent candidate is the much needed. For instance, when I was trying hard for my board examination in 2008, often time I was frustrated about my preparation. One that time I had follow one of our class bright student. And also we were formed a discussion group to describes different topics for better preparation. After that, I sat for my exam and got the desired result. As you can see that, friends and their helping hands also entails for other friends success and also motivates to do well.

In wrap up, although there is someone who provides enough details to proclaim teachers roles and their influences but in reality students are more influenced by other students. They are not only helps us to become a better individual but also smooth the path to entails a better future. So, we should be careful during our friend selection as their influence is matter in a long run.