Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

New sciences provide great developments in risk management which shows the importance of risks in our daily or in our professional life. Trying new things is the primary principle in an achieving life without which the enormous accomplishment of human were impossible. Successful people, undoubtedly, needs to take risks or try new thing, otherwise they stay in only one point during their life. The reason is clear in such concepts that success is not lying only in one place and one's vision will be widened through learning new things.

First, in order to always have a successful life, one shouldn't be afraid of taking risk of new things in case he has considered every possible consequences. By trying new things one can obtain more prosperity than who only does a single job; for example a factory which produces dish washing liquid can extend its' production line to produce glass cleaners by learning how to produce the product and take the risk of its' great sale in the market. By evaluating market factors and needed material, the factory can gain more now.

Second, by trying new things, one will face new strategies with different application and characteristics which enhances his personality in a great value. New atmosphere with new ideas and technology also accompanying various challenges fortifies flourishing ones abilities in different aspects of life. For instance, a football player can improve his abilities by playing chess. Although it is considered as a complete different major, it helps to even play the football better as his mind is more ready to react in different situations.

In conclusion, it is crucial for a successful person to try new things and take risks as they help him to find new areas to prosper and learn different strategies. To achieve prosper during life, no one should stop learning new things even for a day.