Do you agree or disagree with the following statement A teacher s ability to relate well with students is more important thanexcellent knowledge of the subject being taught Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is true that academic sectors are focusing on harmonious and closer relationship among teachers and students for the magnificent result. To be specific, they are emphasizing on familiar environment in the school among students and educator to have better result. In today's education system, it is believed that having class with teachers who can develop content with students is effective than the teacher having excellent knowledge. I am concurred with the idea that students can memorize for long term and understand better if the speakers correlate subject matter with them. Moreover, if they do not have technique to connect the content and the perceiver, though they have better understanding about it, it is not beneficial. I firmly believe that the consequences is reliant upon teachers' delivery technique. I will explain these idea in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, Juveniles concentrate the subject matter if it is interested to them and it is only possible for teacher to attract their concentration. So, speakers need to create familiar atmosphere in the classroom. Moreover, it is plausible that students can perceive the subject matter easily and long term memory can be created if the examples. I have to admit that my own opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. Before five years ago, when I was in tenth standard, I had a science teacher who used to give abundant examples to the topic for his subject from our surroundings. For this reason, it was easy to understand the the subject matter whether the subject was hard for students. As a result, most of the students got A+ in the final exam. He was really exemplary from our school and awarded many times for being best teachers.

Secondly, when teachers are successful to synthesis their course and relationship with students, they find friendly environment which is more efficient to motivate students towards their study. Progenies do not feel loaded for the course and enjoy it as it is taught creating sound environment. Not only this, it substantially helps them to have long term memory set and positive influences towards class.

Finally, lecturers who only have better understanding about their course but do not have skills how to teach cannot produce better result in the academic area. Unfortunately, they may not have delivery technique though only qualifications. Some of the people can not make other understand in the level of their knowledge or let's say they are lacking method to make other understand which directly effect the result of students. Ultimately, that type of people are not good teachers but only good scholars having excellent knowledge in their field.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that to deliver the knowledge, person should have better technique to relate the subject matter with the youths so that they can easily ask what have not understood. To sum up, teachers should search easy way to make their assigned students feel more comfortable towards the course materials.