Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.

In this modern era, any job has a great value and if one of them do not work efficiently, it can make a detrimental consequence on a society. Moreover, teachers as an important part of the community should be more appreciated. As a result, this is a controversial topic among the people that teachers need more value in a society that can influence on them to do their job in a better way as possible. In my opinion, teachers are more appreciated currently more than the past generation. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, teachers have great role in society because they make an educated persons and people understand the value of their works. If a community wants to reach modernization, teachers would be more thankful. Teacher's work is on the first step of this process which can pave the way to approach to a desire country that is modern in every facet. Consequently, providing a nice condition for teachers is vital action that all members of the society should do it and respect them. For example, we have teacher's day in our country that students and their parents will take part in a celebration for the school's teacher. This action from us has a considerable impact on teachers to put all of their efforts to do their job as well as beforehand. In consequence, teachers are grateful in all countries because of the crucial impact on the society.

The second noteworthy point is that government make a good plan to support its teachers and this operation is for appreciate them. Government has great role in curb of the society. Initially, it has to recognize the importance of such a great job like physicians and teachers. After a while, it should support them because of their impression on the society. As a result, government can play a role to help their lives, and they focus on their jobs more than the past.

To sum up, teachers are more thankful recently because individuals understand better teacher’s work and their important value in the society, and government which is arises from the people can help them by conducting a plan to support their cost in the life.