people communicate with each other less than in the past because of the popularity of television.

In these modern days, people are willing to some entertainment which keeps them far from other people specifically their families or friends. This a controversial subject that people have more communication with each other in the past than now and that is because of the television. In my opinion, television has a considerable effect on people’s connections. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, people, now, have not lots of time to gather and they spend their time with the television. Most individuals have a permanent job that they are busy with lots of work in a day. Furthermore, when they return to their house they need to relax and watching some attractive programs on the television. So, people are inclined to use that break time at the night to watch their most interesting programs on the television. For example, my father works from 8 in the morning until 5 in the evening. When he comes back home, he prefers to watch channels that are related to the news to find out what happened on that special day in the country. He does not like to spend his time with others because he is tired. As a result, the television is a good thing to enjoy your time with it instead of being with others.

Secondly, people sometimes are connected to each other to use other’s suggestions on their issues, but after the invention of the television, they have recognized that it can help us in their problems much better than other people’s advice. Individuals have so many problems in their lives which they need to solve them, immediately. Make a date with families or friends at this time of the developmental moment in the cities that are so chaotic is impossible. With traffic congestion in the cities, people have to make an appointment in the nearest place to them. Consequently, they prone to watch television and use their offers to pass their problems.

In conclusion, with the advent of the television, people do not connect like the past. This is because individuals do not have much time in a day and their preference to solve the problems is using technologies like television or applications in their phones.