Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

procrastination is a bad habit, it can lead you to a convoluted situation and may also affect the result while working each day on the given task will reduce the pressure of completing it on the due date. Therefore, I will prefer to work on my assignment little bit every day than to complete it within the last four or five days before the deadline. I feel this way for a few reasons which I will expound on in the following essay.

To start with, Apart from doing assignments, given by a teacher of a particular subject, students also have other works to do; preparing for the competitive exam, doing assignments of other subjects, or going for sports practice. so, it is better to try to complete your most difficult and lengthy assignment by doing it every day, especially in your spare time. this will not only save your time but also help you complete it with great accuracy. Usually, when a student tries to complete their long assignment a few days before the deadline, they end up doing it wrong. For instance, when I was in the final year of my graduation and we all had to submit our project report. The submission date was already announced one month before. but due to my procrastination habit, I completed it on the submission date and this leads me to a bad grade in my final year semester. From then only I decided that I will take out a few hours every day to complete a long assignment or project so that I do not get trapped in such a sophisticated situation again.

Further, when you give time to your assignment every day, you can also take help from your professor or friends. For example, if you get stuck while doing the particular question of the assignment then you can reach out for the help of others because you will have enough time to complete it. this also helps to improve your work. Conversely, if you try to do the same work at the end of the assessment day then it may be possible that you may end up in a frustrating situation. There will be no one to help you out because other students may be also busy with doing their assignments and it is not necessary that the professor will available when you felt the need. Hence, it will end up with negative results.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that we should try to do a little of our difficult and long assignments every day. this will not only help you to get a good grade but also you can focus on the other work easily.