Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Over the last few decades, development of technology has great impact in people’s life. It makes our life quicker and more comprehensive and havegreat advantage in our life.one of this technology is television. some people always debate about televisions negative impact in familie’s communication.I basically disagree with this view because of two reason.

First, collecting family member one of the great advantages of the television. television bring together family members alongside each other to watch favor program and movies or serials. if the television don’t have programs, films or something like that, everyone is looking for different entertainment for themselves to spend their time. compelling example, in my family if television haven’t any program and films or etc. everyone remove their one phone and surfing in websites an application like Instagram or Facebook or something like that to spend their time with as low as possible communication.

Second, television also increase good public information and family discussion about everythings . I said good and safe information because television has sophisticated supervisor that make all dialogues and programs suitable for all family member and parents can be comfortably imagined assemble and discuss about good information like answer the question asked in the TV shows and programs like survivur that make a sense of competition between family member to discuss with each other about their favorable team. this cause to increase communication between family members without out any age limits

Generally speaking, as we discuss above, television has more positive impact in communication between family member for example make challeng between all member family about programs. Next, assemble family members alongside each other. Nowadays majority of people due to some technology tend to increase communication with each other. I hope, that human learn to use any technology in a useful way.