Tpo22

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Without shadow of doubt I think teachers beside the parents grow up the student and have great influence in their lives. some people assert that, teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. According to my own experience and actual observation of life have led me to be agree with this issue. I delve into many reason to substantiate my point.

The first and possible the paramount consequential reason is this, all the people have own experiences at life and they always want to speak about their knowledge and own experiences about political and society problems. When the teacher talking about their bad experiences about society or political problem that would make some wrong attitude in student’s mind toward government and society. this attitude can cause some serious problem in the future. teachers maybe change student’s attitude toward government and society peoples and cause that student can’t create good relationship with their society and government.

Another point that springing to mind is that, teachers always in student’s mind is trustable person that always say right thing and parent say to their student that listen carefully listen to their teachers advises and ask them for help in different situation, but teachers maybe experience some bad situation and transfer it to the student. parent don’t want their student disturb their mind with political problems and they trusted the teachers but if teachers don’t consider this issue, they can provide some problems between them. And your view about political problem is your attitude and we must avoid transfer it to the student and disturb their mind.

To sum it up by taking all the detail into consideration all the teachers should not explain their attitude toward political and social problems in the classroom and don’t disturb students mind with this problem at the early age of their life.