Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

There is never a good reason to be impolite (rude) to other people.

Evidently, as the result of the education technology and the development of modern society, all the prevalent changes are combined together, thereby inducing greater revolutions in people’s mind and activity. Because embracing greatly such a revolution, more and more people will abuse other people for no reasons. That is because people will encounter more and more stresses in their daily life, which will gain a kind of mind for people’s thinking. After that people will be more unfriendly and become unwilling to communicate with other people. Consequently, there are some people believes that some people have no reason to be humiliate to other people. Instead, as far as I am concerned, I disagree with this point.

Above all, to be impolite will damage people’s mind and affect people’s future development. By saying that I mean there is never a good reason to be impolite to other people, which account for the people’s impression will be devastated and affect the relationship between our and other people. However, with the development of modern society, people do not want to be rude, but at times people get rude any way. This is a form of releasing the negative emotional energy. If people feel angry, and suppress anger, it can be very unhealthy. In addition, the rude will accumulate in our daily life, the rude will achieve a immense devastation at last, provided people are not release the rude in the daily life. Instead, it is undesirable that to be humiliate to other people with on practical reasons. That is because other people will feel nasty, provided one will abuse to other people. In addition, other people will contain these feeling, after that they will diffuse to more people. Consequently, this process is an endless loop, in order to prevent this negative process, people need use other tactic to solve these rude not just abuse to other people.

Furthermore, in contrast, to be friendly and enthusiastic can easily help people to solve some troubles in their daily life and eliminate the awful mind. As we all know, to be friendly, people can communicate with other in normal. By saying that I mean to be friendly and enthusiastic can help people to facilitate a kind of mind which will be ready to help other. Consequently, people can easily achieve more feeling of mind as they help with other. Thereby, people will forget the awful things from their working and study. After that the anger will be vanished. In addition, to be friendly can easily make a large number of friends, which are better for their future development and operation of life more smooth. Consequently, people are unwilling to abuse other people.

In a nutshell, to be impolite not only will break the relationship with other but also which will influence other people’s future.