Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

There is never a good reason to be impolite (rude) to other people.

If someone do something that you do not like, what should you do? If they spoke some rumors let you unhappy, do you rude them? Everyone have the mood changes, so some people think there is never a good reason to be rude to other people, but others disagree. I also agree the later.

First, i think everyone have the mood changes. We should be a polite persons , but when others do not polite. We do not have the reason respect them. For example, when i am in the school, i am remember cearly my classmate passed by my desk and accidentally knocked my glass cup to the ground and broke it. I I wanted to get angry with him, but I realized he didn't mean it and I didn't scold him unpolitely. But he was very anger to me. Amd he said why i put the cup so near by the side. It led to he slight passed me and broke it. He looks like more and more anger. I think why he did not apology to me, was it he broken my cup? I think i have to argue with he. But we should argue rudely with him, don't swear because it's the most basic courtesy. However, We can't swallow our pride because it's not our fault. I think I can accept and apologize if I made a mistake.

To be honest, we should polite to others. Because, many evaluation people, wethere affect good people, they will think are yiu polite? However, i think happy it is the most important. If we are in trouble. we just do what you think is correct.

Taking into account all these factors, we could safely draw the conclusion that when we have the unique reasons, we can do something without polite.