Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

There is never a good reason to be impolite (rude) to other people.

Most people live in the recent society are educated by teachers in school or in home. They are taught how to be a polite people to others. Even though sometimes someone would be angry to others due to some reasons and be rude to others, there exist some reasonable reasons. Personally, I believe that it is not never a good reason to explain the situation in terms of different scenarios.

To begin with, there are a lot of situations people need to be polite to others. In the class, teachers and students all should be polite to each other, which can create a kind of harmonious atmosphere in the class. It not only is capable of improving the relationship between teachers and students, but boost the efficiency of study because of sense of comfort. For example, in a polite class, teachers are able to answer students’ question in detail and carefully so that students are able to absorb knowledge quickly. What’s more, people also ought to be polite in subways or buses by using respective words to others, which can allow all people to be convenient. For instance, on the buses, if asking some young people to offer their seats to older people via polite mood, people who are inconvenient like pregnancy or older people are able to get seats easily even obtaining others’ care. But if they use some rude word force young people get away from their seats, young people are likely to argue with them even fighting, which will cause heave atmosphere in the bus.

Additionally, in some other cases, people don’t have to keep polite to some peculiar people like thieves. If you on the bus and see a chief is stealing, you must keep the chief from stealing. And at that time, you can allow yourself to be impolite to the chief. the chief will not be careful if you are polite to him because he will believe that you don’t have brave to control and grasp him. Another situation is in fire. Some people in order to prevent their asset from fire at expense of their life. And at that moment, people should drag them out from fire by rude action instead of only be polite due to the fact that at that emergency, most people will be foolhardy so that polite action is unlikely to restrain them. These two situations both can provide a reasonable reason to be impolite to others.

Conclusion, it is exceedingly important to know the timing to be polite or impolite because there are a mount factors having to be considered due to different validity.