Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

There is never a good reason to be impolite (rude) to other people.

Currently, there is a hot topic people are likely talk about which is there is never a good reason to be impolite to others. Some of people disagree with the statement because they believe that once people encounter some things that damage their own or other people's life or property safety, they should stand up regardless of everything without polite. However, as far as I am concerned, possessing a good perform can help people communicate better in their life, no matter at school or in the work.

People with good manners and high quality will often attract others and leave a good impression on others, and their career will be promoted faster and more conducive to work because of this excellent characteristic. As a public figure, especially one who often attends public places, he should be polite to others. Because public figures represent not only themselves but the whole team, their words and deeds will be magnified invisibly, so public figures should pay more attention to the embodiment of politeness and good quality. My sister is a compere, she often attends many meetings. When she works, she is always polite and modest. Every time she passes the microphone to someone in a meeting, she hands it out and holds the handle toward them so they can use it more easily. It is precisely because of these behaviors that seem to smile but reflect their own qualities that my sister has been recognized and appreciated by others, and her company has also enhanced its reputation due to the politeness of employees towards others. If my sister just simply hosted the program and did not care about these small actions like an ordinary host, maybe she would be ordinary in her job and the leader would not pay attention to her and she would not be where she is now.

There is no doubt that being polite to others will shorten the distance between people, make people more friendly and easier to get along with in the future. People working or studying in a comfortable environment will be more efficient and make greater progress. Teachers should not only impart knowledge in class, but also get along with students as friends after class. In this way, teachers can know students' true thoughts about themselves and correct them in some convenient ways. The classroom effect will be better, and students' acceptance of knowledge will be faster and they will get better grades. Polite between my teachers and classmates, of course, can also benefit students and the teacher came into the students share the pressure for study or life, students feel the teacher respect for themselves, will feel a sense of balance and open up to the teacher, students and teachers will become no words don't talk about good friend, on the one hand, this will stimulate students learning enthusiasm and cheerful personality, let the students more happy and healthy growth in the future. My junior high school teacher is a young man, we never feel that because he is our class teacher, we should be deferential to him. On the contrary, he respected us and talked to us as if we were friends. It is also for this reason that once we encounter problems in study or life, we will directly seek his help. He would enlighten us like a friend and give us many solutions. Until now, we all feel lucky to have met him. If we did not meet this teacher in junior high school, maybe our junior high school life would be boring, there is not so much joy just learning, students and teachers will not have a deep feeling because of not much communication.