Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people want to figure out which way can reach them to success. One of them is hard working. A group of people belives that they should work quickly and risk, and another group thinks they must work without or much less mistakes even it belongs with slow rate. My viewpoint in near to the first argument that states working instantly is important even though makes more mistakes. So, the followingscomes up with reasons for this agreement by giving examples.

Firstly, people can get more experience with working quickly, and consequently, trying more ways beside the mistakes detects the correct ways. For example, when I was a student in the university, I needed to prepare a few of simulation results about electronic circuits design for my thesis. But, the problem was that I could not use a simulator which was in the lab. So, I decided to try many ways to find out how I can simulate my circuits schematics on it. After two months, my simulation figures hade been prepared and I could defend from my thesis. This was not achieved unless working quickly and trying many ways to find the correct one. By then, other students, who had entered the university one year after me, were request ing help from me to learn them how the simulator works. So, not only hard working and risk causes sufficent experience, but it can also bring about financial sources by sharing the experience with others.

Secondly, people will be successful if they try more ways by working fastly and taking risk. But, if they try just one circumstance, there would not be any guarrantee for its positive results. For instance, my brother wanted to work on Machinary Manufacturer two years ago when he graduated from the university. He had just concentrated to work on that factory, and because of that, he prepared his resume like which one the factory wanted. So, he did not prepare any other resume for other factories because he believed that the managers of company would employ him surely. But, after 25 days, the managers rejected his request for job and hired another one instead of him. Therefore, if he requested more companies for the job, he would probably become hired in one of them.

All in all, not only does working quickly and taking more risks bring about sufficient experience for people, but also it probably guarrantee the result. Therefore, I suggest to people to try many ways quickly rather than one way slowly.