Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, learning and studying activities of school-age children are a vital matter for the parents. They want their children to be successful in their academic activities, and after that, they can have great opportunities in their future Job. To reach this success, the children should have a high grade on their courses, and it can be accomplished by the parents' encouragement, such as offer money for each high grade. It is crystal clear that this process can be successful, and in what follows, I will substantiate my reasons.

Firstly, the parents can encourage their children to get the best grade by offering money for each high grade that they get in their school. By doing this, after some weeks or months, reaching a high score in school alter to a habit for the children. For example, When I was a ten-year-old child, I was in the third elementary class. My parents promised me to give two dollars for each top grade in the class. I started to get the best score between my classmates, and after three times that I got money from my father, I forgot to get cash as a reward from him because it changed to a habit the be best and top student on the class for me. I was competing with other students for being the top student, not for getting money. Now, it has had more impact on my opinion about learning and studying courses to get a high grade. Thus, if my parents did not encourage me by giving a reward for being the best student, it could not be possible for me to be a top student.

Secondly, the parents could instruct their children that they need hard working to have sufficient income in their life. For instance, when a person tries to get money by being a top student in school, this person will have reasonable effort to earn money in his future work. To achieve this, he will try being the best in his work, and this cause to promote the level of a community such as in technology. Therefore, the parents can appropriately do their due in society just by offering their children money for their high grade.

All in all, by getting money to children for each high grade, not only the parents encourage their children to be the best student in school, but they also lear them to have sufficient income in their life by hard working.