Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the modern world and its complexity make decision-making the process more difficult for people. They tend to choose the optimize cases among various options in different situations in their life. In addition, the time has played important role in their life. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that working fast and to tolerate the possibility of mistakes during its doing is far better than slow working without any fault. Among a plentitude of the reasons in support of this assertion, the importance of the time and increase the complexity of the world could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the time restriction of human's life, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires of sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that they should balance their pace with incredible changes in the world. Today's companies are willing to increase their efficiency and do most work in the lower time. They exploit high technologies to produce more product in the certain time. People found that the improvement of the speed for decision making and performing activities guarantee their success in the high-pressure competition with their rivals. Thus, it is better for them to act fast and accept its risks of making mistakes. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University's graduate students unveiled the fact that The one hour stopping the activities in the Apple company as a prosperous company in the U.S damages to this company about 100 million dollars. This example shows the importance of the time and acting fast to increase the profit of the companies.

In addition to the reason raised above; enhancing the complexity of the world could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, the invention of different technologies complicate the facets of the life. These technologies induce people to be fast. Even though state of art devices facilitated the way to achieve our goals but made some difficult situation for people. For instance, Last year I bought new cell phone after some years work with an old cell phone. Although, this device had many application and facility but I could not work with it as well as other people. In fact, my disability caused by my delay in adaptation with the technology at the proper time. This example reveals the importance of being in pace with the changes and acting quickly to avoid further hardships.

Drawing upon the above reason, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that people should increase their pace for doing activities in spite of mistakes possibilities instead of slow working and with little faults. This choice not only causes by the complication of the civilizations but also shows the importance of the time.