Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

With the fast-growing automobile industry and huge demand for mobile cars, I believe the opposite of the statement, there will be a huge number of cars on the street after this decade. Two reasons drive the increasing number of the use of this land transportation vehicle, the friend would be the demand of safety and comfort transportation mode that could easily drive the people away and the second one is because the massive research on improving the driving quality, lead the people to drive more efficiently and comfortably.

On one hand, selecting the best transportation mode, people tend to prefer safety and comfortable way over the remaining criteria. This personal preference lead citizen to use more personal space while using the transportation mode. This resulting the private vehicle such as city cars would be more popular with the wealthy and middle-income classes. On the other hand, public transportation is hardly able to offer personal space as it will be loaded with a full pack of passengers in one carrier. This is resulting the millennial being encouraged to not using mass transportation and using private vehicles instead.

The recent application of the latest cutting-edge technology drives the price of cars more affordable. The use of a highly efficient machine that claims to increase combustion efficiency leads the core engine machine to do better and faster. In addition, using smart artificial intelligence technology make people driving the car easier and intriguing the new adapters to use the car since the marketing product launch its product. Therefore, the improvement of technology used on car transportation drives the market even bigger.

To sum up, safety and comfort is the main reason this generation verdict to opt using cars and the use of modern technology in cats enhance the demand of this type of vehicle.