Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor for the successful development of a country.

It might seem sensible some people believe the leading cause for development of the country is to improve school or education parameters. Although I believe education is the crucial part of developed nation, I believe political and economic stability is more correlated to be a respected nation.

It has been a popular belief the country who put education as their primary development component would be ended as a well-developed nation. Education, by some degrees, is the key reason to enhance the people standard of living because the educated person somewhat gets well paid job to rise the economics of their families. The more educated the person the more open-minded they would be and they can easily accept to the new ideas and learn something new to improve their skills. They also have more responsibility and discipline to perform a new task to reach their goals. Therefore, a well-educated person makes them more persistence and willingness to be a better social rank their root family previously stated.

Although education in some point is important, to be a prominent nation, the leader have to create a more political and economic stability to achieve the country’s long term goals. One nation cannot provide the suitable education if the country is corrupted or when economic growth is not acceptable. A true leader has to emphasize the political stability to drive the foreign investor funds to create bright future economic growth. If the GDP of the nation is high, the education’s budget was also increased. So that, I believe the key parameter to a successful nation is depending on its prolitical and economic’s level to support other criteria such as education or health.

To sum up, I believe on improving stability of political and economic aspect as the main factor to leverage the nation rathen than to focus only on educational post.