Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A great deal of attention is attracted to the future problem of human societies dealing with the number of cars which are existed in future. There are a number of people who subscribe to the theory that cars start to disappear in future, however, others disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that we will experience days having fewer cars because of two main reasons which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the population of all human being is going to grow faster than any time before which will mainly result in some unfavorable consequences of increasing the vehicles. In other words, the huge number of people who will be born in future will unquestionably need more comfort like personal cars. Therefore, it will produce huge traffic jams and a rising need for parking spaces. Our present situation is a compelling example of what is going to be happed in future in lower scale. Nowadays we have terrible traffic problems in big cities, as a result, authorities have established new rules which confine the use of cars and motorcycles in particular area of the city. I think this kind of rules will be more serious in future and the forbidden areas will be enlarged in order to regulator the numerous cars.

Secondly, there will be a time in our future that these huge amounts of produced gases will harm all the individuals and make the life too intolerable. In fact, the environmental difficulties that we face today maybe become the principal place of debate in most international associations and finally lead to restricting the use of personal cars. Consequently, people find their private automobiles useless and try to get used to other vehicles like bicycles or scooters. The fiction movies that are shown today can be perfect imagine of our future planet. I think that some other kinds of transport systems will be invented and the tax of using cars will grow drastically. As a result, it is not logical for future societies to use these types of cars that we have today.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I do believe the number of cars will be reduced surprisingly. This is just because of the growing population which brings us terrible traffic jams and also environmental problems that both cause the restriction of cars. I think we should think of another way of transportation in next twenty years.