Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The contemporary society is made more complicated and complex by the information technology. While many adolescents think highly of a casual lifestyle without well set schedules, since it’s more convenient and comfortable, I personally believe that it is indispensable for the young generation to learn to adapt to the fast-changing world by developing the competence of planning and organizing.

First and foremost, strong arrangement capability boosts academic results of the youthful. The contemporary society requires these young students to learn multiple disciplines simultaneously, so they have to take full advantage of their limited time which needs to be well distributed to each subject according to difficulty and score proportion. Otherwise, they may waste the majority of time lost in fear and anxiety and find it hard to concentrate in the library for a long period, the negative influences of which can be weariness, dropouts, and then limited career prospects.

Secondly, mapping out ahead of time helps the immature to manage their personal finance and avert excessive consumption. Taking my personal shopping experience as an example. Once I went to a shopping mall in the city center without making a list of commodities because I thought I could remembered them when I was in the stores. Unfortunately, I was dazzled by a wide range of merchandises and I spent a total of three hours wandering in the streets only to find myself forgetting the targeted products while purchasing many unnecessary goods. If I paid efforts to plan forehead, it could take me only an hour to buy all the required items home without being attempted to pay for discount articles.

In a conclusion, the abilities to plan and organize serve as a vital catalyst for juveniles’ outstanding academic performance and capital management which are requisites for the survival in the present world.