Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

A great deal of attention has been attracted to the humans' relationships coping with the fact that whether it would be a good idea to be always close to each other in order to build a strong relation or not. Personally, I subscribe to the view that being in contact with each other plays a crucial role in the quality of our relationship. To advocate this viewpoint, two main reasons are elaborated in what fallows.

To begin with, under no circumstance can a typical individual make perfect relationship with a particular person unless he/she has gained valuable experience about the character of that person. In fact, the more people share their idea and characteristic with each other, the greater likelihood of having a reasonable understanding of each other will occur. Therefore, it would be more logical to be in close relationship in order to realize some special features about each other which subsequently lead to making an excellent relation. My life can illustrate this point clearly. Being at the age of 20 and living at dormitory, I had made numerous friend from different type and character. When I search through the way in which I succeeded in my relation, I found that I had spent considerable amount of time in getting information about my friends’ behavior, likes and dislikes and etc. Therefore, they tended to have spent more time with me since I was aware of the ways that I can help them or how I can make them feel better when they are not in a good mode. Had I not spent much time with my friends and learnt about their character, I would not be able to make perfect relationships.

Secondly, human beings tend to be with those who has some special characteristic such as loyalty. In other words, when a man is in a dilemma or has experienced an inhospitable event, become more vulnerable and eagerly need the help of a person to be able to overcome that terrible occasion. Therefore, if we are close enough to our friends in these conditions, and try to assist them to solve their problem, they feel our loyalty toward the existed relation and in this way we can perfectly improve our relation. For example, one of my best friend, Alex, had fallen in love with one of our classmate which was not successful at the end. Even though he was not my intimate friend at those time, as he mentioned, when I helped him at that situation to forget his bad experience and start a new life, he changed his attitude and found me a loyal and helpful person. From that time up to now, we have a perfect relation and are always with each other.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, I do believe that people should be in close contact to be able to build a deep relation. This is because people incline to be with those who have already spend time in knowing their character and also those who are beside them in difficult situations.