workers are more satisfied with doing different tasks rather than similar ones.

Describe your opinions.

Workers feeling toward their tasks has great importance. In this way, some people think that workers are more satisfied with different tasks, while others disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that variety is more acceptable for people such as workers because of two main reasons which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, human beings are instinctively creative and do not like to do similar works. In fact, tending to have diversification is in each individual's spirit, therefore, they are more satisfied with doing different actions. My life is a compelling example of this thought. I am a simple worker and work in a car company for around ten years. During the early years, I was in charge of fastening wheels screws, I have been doing this simple work for more than 3 years and I was completely depressed with my work, even though I have an energetic character. After that, I have changed my work and started to work in assembly groups where I was responsible for assembling 10 different parts of motor engine dealing

with different materials such as metallic, plastic and also hybrid components. Although my income was the same, I was feeling lively. This is just because of the variety of works that I was assigned to do.

Secondly, being more productive is a goal for all factories which is accessible by boosting workers efficiency and accuracy. In other words, as the workers do various tasks, they establish a feeling of being capable of doing everything. In this regard, the more they find themselves profitable for the company, the greater their performance will be, as a result, company will reach to its goal by just providing different tasks for the workers. To illustrate this point, a pilot investigation was done in my country, China, where contains an enormous amount of workers to understand the correlation

between companies productivity and workers internal feeling. The results were surprising, it was understood that those companies that are successful in keeping their worker motivation at a high level have more chances of being productive. The scientists relate survey consequences to the power of workers feeling which can be reached by providing some kind of varieties.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I do agree that different tasks are more satisfying for workers to do. However, I suggest some more analytical and experimental investigation in order to find different aspects of this issue.