Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is efficient and faster transportation so people always want to use vehicle which is save their time. They want to protect their environment also has less bad effect in their habitat. Personally I believe there will be fewer car in the future. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay. First of all, every one knows that time is precious. In modern days it becomes even more valuable due to the sophisticated and hectic life that people have, because time means to them as the money. Therefore, they want save their time as much as possible. It is natural for them always looking for the faster and more effective, but automobiles and roads have physical limits for going faster. You cannot go fast as you want not only because the cars cannot handle that also it is not safe . As a result next generation will replace car either with subway or even new high technology which is much more safer and more rapid than our cars. For instance, TESLA company five years ago started the project which produce new generation of new vehicle transportation it will be ten times quicker that our automobiles . That product completely different from that we used to that as car, so it will be destroy car usage. Secondly, air pollution is the major issue across the globe, and people worried about their physical health. Countries want to scale back their use of fossil fuels and start investing in renewable energy. Our cars lose their efficiency if we want to use renewable fuel because they did not design to use that. Therefore scientists working on different things for transportation which can be work more effective and produce less pollution than cars while using renewable energy. New eco-friendly vehicle must design to do the least possible damage to the environment because we need clean earth for our next generation. Already the new type of transportation begun their journey, vehicle which almost do not produce any pollution. There will be more of them in the near future. In conclusion I am of the opinion that there will be less car in the future. This because people try save their times instead of wasting that in the cars and traffic and because we need protect our self, offspring and the environments from contamination