Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one in their right mind can deny the importance of developing social skill in this age but is it as significant as traditional education? many people believe so and I am also an advocate of this idea and I strongly believe that universities have an obligation to nurture social skill as much as scientific skills and therefore should devote the same amount of money to it. In this essay, I'm going to explain my reasons for this conclusion.

To begin with, almost every job consists of some interaction between individuals and these simple interactions can change our lives for better or worst. your salary and job position do not solely depend on your workload rather its based on how you represent your self to the world. for example when I graduate from the college and start to looking for works I had a really hard time because I could not represent who I was and it took me a while till figure out how to speak during the interview and all of this drama could have been avoided if I learned proper social skill back in college.

Furthermore, more funds for developing social ability can also ease learning science skills as these plans usually involve students gathering.

these students gathering can aid students to create bonds with each other and maybe, later on, help each other with studies by group readings.

the analysis shows that group reading can facilitate the learning process up to 25 percent and from my experience, it sounds to be true.

in summery, I believe that social education overlooked by universities and they should put much more value to it by increasing its fonds.