Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

studying in universities one of the important periods in our life. it is important because prepare a young student who supposed to attend in a job environment. some people believe that universities should focus on classes and affairs that related to the this like library. others disagree. in my view, other activity like exercise and social should be considered as equally important due to a couple of reasons.

First, sport plays a pivotal role in the health of the student. If a student does not have enough exercise activity, they get obese and it can cause a lot of disease like high blood pressure, heart tracker, diabetes and other.when I was a student, I was a member of futsal team and that stand to reason that now I have a healthy body. In contrast, I remember some of my friends who only focus on their classes and activity that related to classes like a library, now, unfortunately, have a wide range of disease. In addition, a sport made your body be in the great posture that helps you to have a good relationship and be an attractive person. Observation of this impact on the body and social life taught me that the university should consider marginal activity like the sport as much as classes.

second, social skill is important in constitute future job life. students without having enough social skill can not acquisition job opportunity and even if they find a job would not improve in their job. I remember when I was a student there was a lot of social activity like a job fair, science conference, donating community, a religious group that some student participate in them and others do not. when I comparison between this two group I realise that there is a substantial difference between them. the people who did not participate in these activities even if they have more knowledge could not present their potential and otherwise, the people who participate in this activity although have a lesser skill because of their social skill can present themselves better an achieve better opportunity in their life. according to my experience due to the one of the most important mission of a university in preparing students for future they should notice to social activity as much as classes.

To sum up, a university should notice to sports and social activity as much as classes because these items will determine the level of health and success of a student in the future.