Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the sophisticated modern life, most people have busy lives due to their jobs and their duties. Some people prefer to work with their colleagues through texts or e-mails, however, I prefer to keep my connection with them in person. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the most important point when we are in a team project is that we should share our ideas and solution easily in a serious problem. Being near each other and talking about the main subject can help us to understand each other without any misunderstanding. For example, last semester I had a difficult project for the Compiler course and we should solve a complicated problem. My classmate and I, first tried to work separately and being in relation together by e-mail for just sharing our results but after some weeks we didn't have any achievement, therefore, we dicided to go to the university computer center and work on a project together simultaneously. We succeed in a short time because we could share our ideas directly and explain them together clearly.

Besides, working with our colleagues in person may help us to find a great friends. These days usually we don't have enough free time for relaxing and release our stress. If we communicate with our colleagues face to face we can make a friendly relationship and gradually, we have peaceful and stressless hours. the friendly environment could lead to a better output of our projects. For instance, I had a project last year and I should communicate with my colleagues by e-mail and other applications. That situation made me feel anxious however, after one month we could continue our communication face to face. The friendly atmosphere helped me be calm and with more performance.

In conclusion, if the classmates or colleagues work on a project in person their results will be better surely. This is because they can share their thinks and ideas better. Also, their friendly atmosphere helps them to relieve their stress and have better performance.