Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Most people agree that luck is a great impact on their lives and if they do not succeed in their lives, it is because of lack of luck. Personally, however, I believe that luck has not significant impact on our lives and the only thing that matter is hardworking. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the relation between being successful person and learning how to manage mistakes are very crucial. In many cases, people should first learn how to respond to their failures, and then they will be in the way of the success. In fact, in our life, we make many mistakes and there is no way to defend ourselves against them. Instead, it is better if we learn how to cope with these mistakes and failures, and then we have this ability to succeed. My experience is a complling example of this. Five years ago, I had a shopping business in the down town of my city. I had various serious problems such as financial and management problems. In that time, I did not have a good insight into how I can manage my problems. So, I prefered to quit that business, but a friend of mine helped me to fix all of those problems and tought me to be strong and have self-confidence. Today, although my company has many new brand problems, I expand my business and grow it to be a biggest company in our town.

Furthermore, hardworking can build someone's skills and create strong experts in the community. In fact, hardworking not only affects the willness of humans but also helps them to be more productive. In the other hand, the productivity is not going to be achived easily. But, with hardworking, someone could be possible to expand his or her dreams and make them to be real. For instance, My brother and I have managed a serias of school cafeterias since 2010. He always try to improve our profits and find novel strategy to increase our royal customers. We spend much money to implement his ideas and now I believe that we succeed in this business.

To summarize, I strongly believe that hard working is the most important thing that can cause someone to be successful person. This is because of hardworking can give us insight and improve our productivity, and learning how to manage our mistakes can boost our self-confidence to continue our way.