Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the advent development of educational mechanism, teachers prefer to assign projects for students must work together than before. some argues that students could learn more effectively than working alone. From my perspective, I agree with the statement that working together could benefit more for the following reasons.

First and foremost, in the contemporary society, team working plays an important role in every aspects, especially on the academic area. When students are confronting with tremendous of complicated problems, they might be depressed or have no idea about which topics should be taken at first. Under this circumstances, they will probably scatter most of energy and time to persuade somethings insignificant because the lacking of comprehensive cognitive skills. In this case, it will be so fortunate that they have a group of member, because people have different kind of strength and abilities, which could analyze the problem in a whole view. What's more, they could encourage each member of team to stick to the work.

Admittedly, we cannot deny the fact that there are still some people make a huge progression on their own. like the creator of AliPay, Jacky Ma, achieve his commercial success and build a large internet online-paying system without group support. However, we should consider the intelligence and economic gap between elites and ordinary people. From those elites and enterprisers, one of the reason why they are willing to work alone is that they afraid of other's betrayal. But for those ordinary people like us, we have no chance to worry about these things during the studying process. it is either waste of time or no necessity.

In a nutshell, while students work together to solve their teachers assignments or academic project, it is the most efficient time for both of them to develop their abilities and finally fulfill the goal collaboratively.