Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with the statement that the part-time job could be a best way to make their children to get ready for adult life, and the reasons are as below.

Firstly, part-time job isn't a best way to experience adult life because it is just a tiny reflection of some jobs in modern society. some part-time jobs like shopkeeper, street cleaner, pizza deliver only requires such lower demands which can be taken place by illiterate people readily. If the children spend too much time and energy on these valueless works, they might pay less attention to their academic studying, and finally prevents from improving themselves substantially. Without the outstanding intelligence or diligence, those kids will lose their opportunities to achieve their grand dreams. Consequently, they will regret the wasted time period during the school.

Furthermore, there are so many replacements to help the children preparing for adult life. Most of them are valuable, easy-doing, and can cast a positive effect on children's development of disposition and personalities. For instances, working with a skillful professor in an university when taking extracurricular courses, can help us to build a systemic mechanism on learning particular objects, which are quite beneficial and lasting.

Admittedly, doing a part-time job might help us to develop a comprehensive recognition of the requisites of current working market. However, our society has witnessed and experienced radical changes in each and every aspects of life in an unprecedented speed. The collection of working situation when we build at early age would change rapidly or even vanished since growing up. Therefore, there is no reason that we should collect a working experience so early. but, the apex of our memory ability through the life, is definitely when we are young, especially the moment at primary school.

In a nutshell, allowing children to take a part-time job seems reasonable, but it is unnecessary for that they may waste of children's time which cannot recover after passed. Moreover, they are existing plenty of alternative ways that performs better.