Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the development of modern society, people have more opportunities to choose the satisfying job than before. But some people argues that we should hold the chance when we can get a secure job rather than waiting for the job that would be more satisfying. From my perspective, I agree with this opinion and the reasons are as below.

First and foremost, secure job is by no means an unsatisfied job constantly.With recent thirty years, our society has witnessed and experienced the development of science and technology which has pervade to each and every aspects of life, especially to our jobs market. Under this circumstances, we cannot deny that there is a possibility that our works would be changed by outstanding technology, and thus most of the shortcoming before would be eliminated once and for all. there is amount of examples to explain the convenience of modern technology, such as computers helps to calculate the account, simulate the trends of stocking market. With these advanced supplements, our works can be more satisfied in the future.

Furthermore, for most of ordinary people, secure job is the key to let them keep pace with the rapid speed in society. As an old saying goes, housewife can not cooking if she has no any rices. instead of waiting for a work which might not coming ever, we should consider ourselves and our family. making a living is the most important things that let us to survive in the society. For example, my brother who used to seek a perfect job otherwise refuse to work, has suffered from his unreasonable imagination of career. What he was seeking for is pretty high that he cannot reach it merely depends on his abilities. after his girlfriend left him and parents dismissed, he realized that he should find a secure job instead of boundless waiting. Surprisingly, he keeps his life on courses after getting normal work.

Admittedly, there is still some people who has a big dream to fulfill wants to wait for the great opportunity to change their lives. Although I appreciate the mindset and persistent character, I believe that the leap of conditions of each person is undesirable and density's favor. So, we should better to hold every chance in our hand instead of seeking the remote possibility.

In a nutshell, we can draw a conclusion that getting a secure job is more proper and readily than waiting for a satisfying job. Because the secure job would not always being unsatisfied and making living is the prominent through our lives.