Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, more and more educational institutions are aiming at teaching students to make a thorough studying plan so as to improve their ability to organize, not only because it could help the students to study efficiently, but also prepare them for the upcoming life. As for me, these education is suitable for the young people.

First and foremost, planing and organizing plays important roles in our daily life for keeping us on course and prevents ourselves from the interruption by external forces. when we studying or working, plenty of disturbances exists, and if we have no prepare for some sudden events, like the invitation by friends, or a fancy movie just shows, we probably been misled by those enticements and fail to continue the undone progress. if these situations persists, then nothing could we obtain and thus we should put more effort to complete our work with guilty and bad temper. so, with a good plan, everything is in the control.

Furthermore, we can easily learn the ability of perfect organization when we were young. According to one of the study made by Oxford University, people aged from 6 to 16 years old could form a long-term memory more efficient than those elder, which means that the more sooner we study, the longer memory we make. Plus, if we cultivate these ability at first, we are able to learn more complex academic knowledge with a comprehensive cognitive mechanism in the future, and thus it helps us to perform better in the modern life.

Admittedly, some people, especially the parents, believes that it is a waste of time to study the ability, which could be utilized for their children to learn more words, formula or theories. However, their behaviors and views are shortsighted, comparing to the long life of studying and developing. Although learning the knowledge from school is important, knowing how to learn with high efficiency is more essential young people, especially when they encounter different types of problems and the traditional solutions are not fit with it, then the only difference between each people is the ability of efficient studying, which could be obtained through outstanding studying plan.

In a nutshell, though the modern life is quite complex and puzzle, people with a fine capacity of planing and organizing are able to get through these hard job and accomplish the life goal.