Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the modern world, we should never be impolite to another person.

With the development of modern society, the relationship between modern people becomes more intricate, especially when making conversation with strangers online. From my perspective, we should always be polite with any one at any time, any where.

polite manner can maintain all relationship readily and stable. if people are polite, they will point out others’ mistake in a comfortable way, which is helping to fix problem without unnecessary conflict. if you are polite, people probably tends to like you because everyone prefers to accompany with polite person, which makes them maintain a good mood. For instance, a polite job-seeker are more likely to gain a job in job market. In daily interactions, people are willing to treat polite people in the same way, on the contrary, no one will be friendly to you if you are rude.

Furthermore, polite behaviors can accelerate the formation of harmony circumstances in society. While living in the society with rapid development, healthy, authentic friendships can help us work through burdensome challenges. so, how could we build a stronger, lasting friendship? The answer is being polite to everyone. if you are polite to them, they will return you with same manner. This is not only happening among individuals, but also being reflected on every aspect in our society. As is known to all, there are many ethnic groups in china. being the greatest ethnic group in china, Han people, need to maintain the utmost respect to other nationalities, so that the national harmony and prosperity could be achieved.

When we don’t respect to each other, serious social problems would occur everywhere. A people poor in politeness would not easy to earn a better life on society. For example, companies are unlikely to employ someone with bad temper, which makes friends and peers feels uncomfortable, and as a result, those rude people are probably isolated or dismissed even they have professional skills. if these situations take place on each and every aspect of our society, then our community would become massed up by the social member who lacks of moral standard and self-restrict. Rages could spread so quickly that no trust would remain. At last, government would suffer from large burden for implementing some extreme laws in order to maintain the country’s normal operations.

In a nutshell, the abilities to being polite to others serve as a vital catalyst for healthy friendships, outstanding careers and better social circumstances which are requisites for the survival in the present world.