Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the development of modern society, youngsters become more significant. Some argues that young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society while others hold the contrary. From my perspective, young people playing a significant role in the determination of our society. The reasons are as below.

Firstly, in the contemporary society, youngsters can catch on the transformation and development of every aspects of our society in an unprecedented speed. Thanks to the passion mind, young people are always willing to learn the new thing independently, which let them understand the changes and get to familiar with it as quickly as possible. while confronted with obstacle, youngsters are more likely to solve it cause their energetic body and healthy mentality, comparing to elder.

Furthermore, there are so many facts that young people has impacted important influences on the management of society. A survey conducted by experts from Peking university shows that over 76 percent of countries’ political department has consisted of nearly 30% of people whose age between 20 and 30. These young congressmen have devoted their diligence and intelligence to solve several social problems, such as juvenile delinquency, political scandals, work strikes, ups and downs of stock market exchange. Consequently, the whole society has gradually changed.

Admittedly, we cannot deny that the elder can consider more thorough than youth, since they have experienced numerous of problems and studied longer time. Most of the policies and decisions are made by aged and skillful manager, and the accumulation of practice experience is unlikely to be obtained by youngsters in a short time. But is this means that young people have no influences on making decision? Apparently, according to recent news, we can surprisingly see that the increasing number of efficient solution are created by plenty of youth. many policies have absorbed the advice from students, which from primary school to college.

In a nutshell, as the outstanding performance reveals, the young people nowadays have their own special influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society.