Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

The question is whether students learn more effectively when they perform a project in a group or alone. To answer this question, this point should be considered that it is social relationships that facilitates learning process of students. Eventhough providing projects alone has adavntages like saving time and preventing conflicts; group performances has a lot more profs for students. Preparing for future careers, learning new attitudes toward a study and memorising tasks easily are the options prompt me hold the preferrence on group activites.

As a thershold matter, it is schools and universities that provides the students with the studies essential for their future jobs. Group-projects are the best platform for students to learn how to collaborate with their classmates to finialze a serious project. Through such environment students are tutored how to be responsible among group members and accompany them efficiently.

Second, groups are a proper place for students to be familiar with new ideas and thinking methods. They can learn how to act in different ways to solve a problem, search for a topic and provide information for a project. This momentous option enhances creativity of students the generation of which is required for their personal and career life.

Last but not least, students can keep the points of their studies in mind more profoundly while they learn a task through group working. Since they are more engaged in a subject with their group mates and involve in a single matter in different views, points are stick to their mind easily and permanently. Learned a course via working on a group project, those students will remind the details of the course even after years.

To wrap up, the assignements which are asked to be done in a group, bring with more benefits to students than solely mannered affairs as working in groups leads students to be prosperous in their future jobs, become more creative by facing other ideas and learn the studies efficiently.