TPO 35: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Privacy is considered as one of the critical requirements for individuals. The question is whether entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy or not. Basically, famouse people need higher level of privacy as their reputation defines their prosperous life. As they are more prone to be harassed and their private information has more value than ordinary people, and to make safe environment for their family, providing more privacy for them seems momentous.

As a threshold matter, admired by people, those rich famous entertainers and athletes are always under observation of large number of people. Body gaurds and other safty tool are imposed to take care of their life and assets. According to troubles that may occur for these famous people, more private environment is remarked as necessity so as to keep their life safe.

Furthermore, what pretends to be different in the lives of such a famous people is that many people follow their small events of their routine lives continuously.Thus, their personal information has more value comparing with ordinary people. Creating privacy not only inhibits the spread of information athletes and entertainers do not want to be reveald, but it promotes more credit for them when they broadcast fresh news that nobody had heared before.

Last but not least, famous artists and players, like other humans, need a calm and safe place for their families. While many may believe that fame is the most success in ones' life, those famous artists deliberate family safety as the significant factor in life. Increasing the level of privacy, famous ones become able to provide more achievements for their society.

As a conclusion, privacy as a critical element should be provided in every ones' life particularly the well-known individuals to inhibit any problems to their life, to take care of their information and provide a safe dwelling for their families.