Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have been engaged in great struggle whether his life is important or society should progress. Some people believe that people should think about their benefits rather than those of the whole society. others, however advocate the idea that every person in given society have to sacrifice himself or herself for other people in society to have utopia world. I personally concur with the former. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

To begin with, in today's modern world, all people have hectic life and do not have any time to spend on helping their communities. young people get up early in the morning, go to work and come back home late at night. they do not have any free time to share with others even their family member. they want to become successful in youth, so they spend their whole time on making money, boosting their knowledge, forming a family to name but a few.

Second, These days people do not care about others as much as themselves, so they do not see any need to help society. In other words, they have a one dimensional characteristic which says individual prosperity is more important than society's success. they think they are responsible to themselves not to their communities. they believe that youth does not repeat again and they have not to lose their time with helping others. Noteworthy statics reveal that people tend to do their work first and if there is any excess time allocate it to help their intimate friends and family member and there is not any space for foreign people in every person’s life. they are busy enough not to think to other's difficulties. This is clearly demonstrates that young people do not give enough time to help their communities.

To sum up, young people do not pay attention to their communities on the grounds that they prefer their advantages to other people and they have quite a lot work all day.