Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Social communities are of great importance in every society, which bring diverse characteristic to the whole country. These communities are mostly depend on the young people contribution. As far as hepling juveniles to these communities is concerned, some are of the opinion that these days young people do not devote enough time for these puposes as they did in the past while others believe otherwise. I-for one- subscribe on the first idea on the ground that time has been changed and people do not much time for side activities, also nowadays moral issues are of lesser importance in eyes of folk, and there are many other leisure activities that people can enjoy.

First and foremost, in the hectic life of this modern era everyone has to keep the pace of galloping development of society. To be more specific, people need to work hard for a better living and they are more workaholic than they used to be. Besides, they have to obtain more skills and be more sophisticated for their career, so they make furtune. For instance, attending school and aquiring knowledge is mandatory for a young man to find a decent career for his future, although his ancestor could easily choose their father job.

Second, exercising moral activities is not that consequential anymore. developing world brings some life-changing invention which affect people especially the young ones greatly. For example, social media has changed many attitudes toward life. Rich people show off their luxurious living habits which juveniles find very attractive and want to reach them more than anything in life. In this environment there is no room for charity works and helping other people.

Last but not least, leisure activities are much more than old days. For example, people can do variet of sports with all kind of facilities, they could play video games, go to a thrilling trip much more easier than it was in the past and etc. Having micellaneous options to enjoy the life instantaneously, young people do not have the intention to think about the attending communities.

Finally, with all this taken into account, I believe that young men and women do not help the communities of the society because they are extremely busy with their own issues, do not care enough about the charity works, and have so many entertainments which they can enjoy. Therefore, I think it is crucial for every country that their authotities take immediate measures to solve this problem.