Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is one of the best ways to remove exhaustion and make jollification for humans that are living in a hectic life these days. As far as going travel is concerned, some are of the opinion that traveling is joyful as long as one travels with a group of people while others belive otherwise. I for one subscribe to the first idea on the ground that we can utilize our precious time in an efficient way, find new friends and companions, and have a trip with less expenses to name but a few.

To begin with, one of the most important advantages of going trip with a team, which has a leader to guide, is being in the company of the persons who are familiar with the destination can be significantly beneficial in using our limited times in an optimized way. A tour leader can introduce us the best places in the travelled city for spending our pleasure time and can guide toward there. This is a very crucial factor for anyone who goes there for his or her first time.

Second, Going to travels without having some friends can be tedious and soon get monotonous. Another concomitant profit of being in the company of some people in the tour group has to do with finding friends that make our trip more delight. Also, finding new friends has other advantages, take for instance, someone who travels abroad and does not know their language, so being with friends and tour guide helps him or her to make communication with others and convey messages through them easily.

Last but not least reason, which reinforces preceding assertion that going travel with group of people and leader would be a better option, is the low expenses that we can spend in our trip in comparison with going alone. For example, if we want to go shopping in a foreign country, it would be better to have person alongside us who is familiar with the shopping centers there, and consult us for spending our money in an efficient way and also tell us about the souvenirs of that place.

All in all, taken into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that going travel with good companions as a team and also having a tour leader to guide us will be better option indeed. Since, we can know places that we want to go, find friends that makes the trip more pleasant, and also save our money and spend it in better ways. Imagine how it can be joyful if we have many friends and a leader in a tour.