Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The societies' structure has changed during these years, and the population of the world increasing sharply. If an event happens, there are a lot of little projects that should be done, and these projects may combine and become hard to identify which aspect belongs to which project. These reasons affect people to believe their individual decisions haven't any effect on the whole. In contrast, I firmly believe that compared to the past, our choices significantly impact society. There is a lot of reasons for this claim, which two of them that have great importance elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, this world is such a machine. If every single part works properly, the machine will work correctly. However, if a little piece has a problem, the machine cannot work at all. In this modern world, we have responsibilities to nature, our families, our neighbors, and society. If any of us do not make their responses well, the whole society face with serious problems, especially the youngers that made the basis of society's future. For example, a civil engineer decided not to pay attention to the rules and poorly built a structure. It will endanger the whole town.

Moreover, we made a lot of decisions, such as the political attitude we chose. We communicate with other people such as colleagues and friends and share our idea in social media and eventually spread out our beliefs. On the other hand, we are affected by different view and modify ours. So as an individual, we can affect many people, and over time, It causes a considerable change in a whole. For instance, there are so many revolutions that happened during these years. Because young people protest against governments and the rulers of the society, it means they have a significant effect on it.

To sum up, I think that not only young people's decisions have an effect on the whole, but also it has a more significant impact than before. In my view, society works coherently, and every part of it links to the other one, and a single belief spread quickly between the others.