Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

According to my understanding of, the truth; I strongly agreed in always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

The truth is more than a word, the truth is trust, love and a reason for living. Truth is one of the philosophical prospects that consumed the philosopher's mind. However, the understanding of the truth is relative according to each one believes; it could be a reason for happiness or sadness. The effect of confessing or masking the truth is so great; in this essay we are going to study this effect under a specific example.

To begin with, the truth in the relationship which is so confusing one; some people think that saying the truth, whatever it will hurt or not is necessary; while, the other saying it doesn't matter to tell the truth as much it won't hurt. As an example, the doctor will see from the career ethics to say the truth for the patient if he had a serious disease that might be killing him such as a brain tumor; however, the patient, family would prefer not to tell him in order to keep him happy during the rest of his life days.

An equally significant aspect of telling the truth: in the human relationships, such as friendship, when two friends, the first one asking the second one her opinion about a new boyfriend, she got and she told her that he is not a proper for her, that might break the relation between them. But if she compliments her, the relation will go forward, but it will lose its meaning. In such a situation, I think saying the truth is so important, where the first friend will come back after discovering the truth.

The media and advertisement are also, one of the most important prospect; which, will affect on the community awareness. For example, when the TV news is under the political control, all the news must be for the government benefits like covering the news that might raise up the people on the government. Another example of the advertisement, a company could play with the person's consciousness by an advertising saying that its product is perfect for the human using, although it's not a good product.

In last but not least, humans are different each one has his own believes in the life; which, will make the truth a relative aspect according each one point of view. There is no truth; but, there is understanding for, each situation that will make us judge on it. In my consideration the truth is the action that might achieve happiness or sadness but it should happen.