Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Telling the truth in different circumstances of relationship between people is always challenging. Some people think that they should tell truth or lie based on the situation that they are involved in. It means that in some cases, telling lie can be a better choice instead of telling truth. In my opinion, telling truth always is better choice and has better subsequent results than telling lie. I will use two main categories of people relationship in societies as a proof to my opinion.

Telling lie in frienship would be harmfull for both side. Some people thinks that sometimes they need to tell lie to their friends because telling truth would cause disappoinment for their friends. I think that this idea always has a subsequent results which would make problems for their relationship. For instance, I had an appointment with my friends and I arrived to the appointment late. The main reason behind of this was sleep. but I used traffic as an excuse for coming late. After walking on the street we went to our home street and my friend understood that there is no traffic on our home street. Hence I felt terrible about this lie.

Sometimes telling lie will cause divorce. Telling lie to the life partner, attacks the relationship directly and increases the expectation in marriage relationship. Increasing this expectation is also causes arguments in family and divorce. For example, one of our relatives told lie to his wife about the salary and his position at work. After some months he couldn't afford his wife's expectation in buying cloths and life expenses. Hence argument started between them and finally they got divorced.

In Conclusion, people should prefer telling truth to each other in different kinds of relationship that they are involved in. I used two main types of relationship that people are engaged in their daily life. In both cases, telling lie has so many subsequents that none of them couldn't predict.