Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

How to live a life is never an negligible in the hustle and bustle in modern life, where people have different characters have various ideas, style and principles. In reference to such an issue, the ability to plan and organize, in my opinion, should be regarded as important. Three of the main benefits is that it would help us save time, get a sense of accomplishment and make a vivid life.

Off the top of my head the reason is that we can save a lot of time by set a schedule. Some people are used to do something whatever and whenever they want to, just like me several years ago. Nevertheless it turns out incorrect. Because if they do not draw a plan, they will do a lot of things together. As a result, many of them can not finish their word on time. What's more, some time that should be spent to relax and entertain is lost, either. Would you enjoy this kind of life? I probably would not.

In addition, organizing every properly can help us realize our dreams and get a sense of accomplishment. You will have the capability to finish many things seemingly impossible. Take myself as an example. When I was in college, I worked as the leader in the student union while having a lot of tests to take. Due to the good habit of organizing, I finished all the stuff very well and become the merit student in my college. Many classmates asked me the secret to success, and I think you would probably know the answer.

Last, just as the two points I mentioned before, making a plan can

In a nutshell, everyone in the modern life ought to develop the capability to draw a plan and organize everything well, which will enable you a promising future.