It is more important for universities to invest in infrastructure and physical plant than to invest in keeping the faculty satisfied.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone can depict his own perfect university in his mind. In some students' view, a good university means countless masters. Others may think that having a beautiful campus scenery is the most significant point. As for me, the satisfaction of all the students and teachers, even every worker in the university is the first priority to a university. Therefore. universities should invest more in keeping the faculty satisfied.

First off, whether a university is top or not does not depend on the infrastructure and physical plant of it. Take many universities in my countries as examples. The tops universities, which are the dream schools of thousands of high school students, and the facilities of which sometimes can not compare with some common universities which are easily admitted in. So, the main distinction between top universities and common universities does not lies in it.

In addition, the final ambition of one's life is being satisfied with himself. So are universities'. Only the universities which every stuff is content with are excellent universities. My friends Sam now study in a very rich university with many tall buildings and advanced facilities. However, he still regret being a member of it. As he told to me, even though school equipped the library with Apple PCs, there was almost no electricity everyday. What makes him more angry is